Suppliers

dealer

branches

partner

SUPPLIERS

Successful teamwork

Above750 manufacturers with more than 800 brands  from the areas of shoes, textiles, accessories, leather and stockings, furniture and sports are connected to the ECC and regularly transmit your article catalogs (PRICAT).
You can see which suppliers these are and which message types they also support in this Excel table.

DEALER

Confidence and success

More than 1,824 dealers with more than 8,800 branchesexchange data with their suppliers via the ECC and the number is increasing every day. In this Excel table you will find an overview of all participating dealers. There are sure to be some that you know. So if you want a first-hand review, just talk to one of our participants.

Strümpfe
Accessoires
Schuhe.
Textilien, Kleidung, Mode
Sport
Furnituren, Pflegemittel

shoes

accessories

socks

textiles

sports

furniture

history

The European-Clearing-Center was created in 1998 to digitize the exchange of data between the APOLLON ERP system and the suppliers of the dealers. The system, which initially acted as a data interpreter, has now grown into an extremely comprehensive industry solution over the past 24 years.

The largest association groups in the shoe industry and the trade association of the industry are now shareholders and are driving developments together with the founder of the ECC, Jörg Frommann.

 

Who are we

We are a small company where the TEAM is very important. Our team is a mix of young and young at heart. We're not a startup, but we're really getting started. We grew up in the shoe industry and continue to grow in the sports and fashion industry.
We are an independent service provider for the fashion-oriented trade and the link and interpreter between trade and industry.

 

What are we doing

The ECC Family offers a wealth of digital solutions and partnerships to digitally connect industry and trade. The European Clearing Center connects suppliers and dealers in the shoe, sports, fashion, leather and accessories sectors and is the forward-looking platform for information and data exchange. 

Purpose, Zweck

PURPOSE

With our innovative and sustainable thinking, we are developing the ECC product family, which enables our customers to trade simply and digitally.

Vision

vision

The ECC is the open platform for data management in the shoe, sports and leather goods industry and connects systems, suppliers and retailers in a simple way

Mission

mission

Every employee combines innovative strength with reliability. The requirements of our customers, both today and in the future, are what constantly drive us on in our search for suitable "ECC family members".

News

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

Lieferanten

Händler

Filialen

Partner

LIEFERANTEN

Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit

Über 750 Hersteller mit mehr als 800 Marken aus den Bereichen Schuhe, Textil, Accessoires, Leder und Strümpfe, Furnituren und Sport sind im ECC angeschlossen und übermitteln regelmäßig Ihre Artikelkataloge (PRICAT).
Welche Lieferanten das sind und welche Nachrichtenarten sie außerdem unterstützen, sehen Sie in dieser Exceltabelle.

HÄNDLER

Vertrauen und Erfolg

Mehr als 1.824 Händler mit mehr als 8.800 Filialen tauschen über das ECC Daten mit ihren Lieferanten aus und es werden täglich mehr. In dieser Exceltabelle finden Sie eine Übersicht aller teilnehmenden Händler. Sicher sind einige dabei die Sie kennen. Wenn Sie also eine Rezension aus erster Hand wünschen, sprechen Sie doch einfach einen unserer Teilnehmer an.

Strümpfe
Accessoires
Schuhe.
Textilien, Kleidung, Mode
Sport
Furnituren, Pflegemittel

Schuhe

Accessoires

Strümpfe

Textilien

Sport

Furnituren

Historie

Das European-Clearing-Center ist entstanden 1998, um den Datenaustausch zwischen dem Warenwirtschaftssystem APOLLON und den Lieferanten der Händler zu digitalisieren. Das System, das Anfangs als Datendolmetscher fungierte, ist in mittlerweile 24 Jahren zu einer überaus umfangreichen Branchenlösung herangewachsen.

Die größten Verbundgruppen der Schuhbranche und der Handelsverband der Industrie sind inzwischen Anteileigner und treiben gemeinsam mit dem Gründer des ECC, Jörg Frommann, die Entwicklungen voran.

 

Wer sind wir 

Wir sind ein kleines Unternehmen bei dem das TEAM großgeschrieben wird. Unser Team ist ein Mix aus Jungen und Junggebliebenen. Wir sind kein Startup, starten aber richtig durch. Wir sind groß geworden in der Schuhbranche und wachsen weiter in der Sport- und Modebranche.
Wir sind ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für den fashionorientierten Handel und das Bindeglied und Dolmetscher zwischen Handel und Industrie.

 

Was tun wir

Die ECC Family bietet eine Fülle an digitalen Lösungen und Kooperationen, um Industrie und Handel digital zu verbinden. Das European-Clearing-Center vernetzt Lieferanten und Händler der Branchen Schuhe, Sport, Mode, Leder und Accessoires und ist die zukunftsweisende Plattform zum Informations- und Datenaustausch. 

Purpose, Zweck

PURPOSE

Mit unserem innovativen und nachhaltigem Denken entwickeln wir die ECC-Produktfamilie, die unseren Kunden einfaches, digitales Handeln ermöglicht.

Vision

Vision

Das ECC ist die offene Plattform für Datenmanagement der Schuh-, Sport- und Lederwarenbranche und verbindet auf einfache Art Systeme, Lieferanten und Händler

Mission

Mission

Jeder Mitarbeiter verbindet Innovationskraft mit Verlässlichkeit. Die heutigen, aber auch zukünftig möglichen Anforderungen unserer Kunden treiben uns bei der Suche nach passenden "ECC-Familienmitgliedern" permanent an.

News